Contact Us

Buzz Fastpitch

Wes Waller


Trey Holdbrook

President/Gold Program Director

Andrea Holdbrook

Vice President/Director of Pitching

Shane Smith

Director of Recruiting

Team Managers

Buzz 18U Waller

Trey Holdbrook

Buzz 18U Elite

Alicia Crawford

Buzz 16U Gold

Trey Holdbrook

Buzz 16U Gold National

Kalynn Smith

Buzz 16U Todd

Ryan Todd

Buzz 16U Premier

Scott Barnard

Buzz 16U Elite

Andrew DeLeon

Buzz 14U Weber

Todd Weber

Buzz 14u Peterson

Brent Peterson

Buzz 14U Premier

Joe Seward

Buzz 14U Gold

Edward Rosillo

Buzz 14U Elite 08

JJ Williams

Buzz 14U ATX Yepez

Ramiro Yepez

Buzz 12u Thomas

Brandon Thomas

Buzz 12U Serrato

Eric Serrato

Buzz 12U Premier

Edward Ramos

Buzz 12U National

Derek Sullivan

Buzz Elite 2K12

Aaron Rieger

Buzz 8U 2K14

Bradley Cummings

Buzz 8U Spinn

Kyle Spinn

Buzz 8U Kirk

Adam Kirk

Buzz 8u Elite XIV

Dan Kingslien

Email Us

If you have any questions regarding the Buzz Fastpitch or would like information about joining us, please let us know!




Follow Us On Facebook!

Get In Touch With Buzz Fastpitch!

Scroll to Top